In just 6 weeks you'll be ready to

Learn at  your own pace. Access 24/7 for an entire year


UPDATE
Next Group Starts

SUNDAY JULY 7 

8 Pm EST/ 7 Pm CST/ 6 Pm MT/ 5 Pm PST 

Why Should YOU be Mentored by Claude Haggerty?

Claude Haggerty has worked with Entertainers, Speakers, Experts, Authors, Non Profit Groups and hundreds of Race Teams helping them to land sponsorships with confidence. In Claude's workshop he shared what we need to KNOW to land sponsorships. In this 6 WEEK SPONSORSHIP MASTERMIND GROUP we work together as a group to IMPLEMENT WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE that leads to REAL RESULTS in Sponsorships.

What took Claude Haggerty 42 YEARS  to learn he will pass on to you in just 42 DAYS. Claude shares his tools, scripts, contract templates and more to save you precious time.

 The On Demand Training gives you answers when you need them & The group calls are fun and it's a great way to learn. When anyone asks a question it benefits the entire group. You get access to BOTH.

You get direct access to Claude Haggerty so he can answer your questions personally to ensure you're getting the best coaching possible.

Being in a Mastermind Group like this helps to keep you accountable and this is super important if you want results.

The Bonuses alone are well worth the investment by itself. We are here in many ways to help you get real results

The friendships you create in this group will benefit you in so many ways (worth the investment alone)

Your 6 Week Mastermind Host: Claude Haggerty

Claude Haggerty has done more sponsorship presentations that probably anyone you'll meet on this planet. 
Claude loves sharing his 40+ years of experience in sponsorships to help others do what they love.
Entertainers, Experts and other presenters now get paid twice for each gig allowing them to have a bigger impact.
Race teams and sports teams can now compete at a higher level without the financial stress.
Check out the hundreds of testimonials from others that have learned from Claude.


UPDATE:
Next Group Starts SUNDAY JULY 7 

8 Pm EST/ 7 Pm CST/ 6 Pm MT/ 5 Pm PST 

Select the payment option that works best for you. When you make your final payment you'll receive this Killer Bonus.

What others had to say about Claude Haggerty and his Strategies

Select the payment option that works best for you. When you make your final payment you'll receive this Killer Bonus.